Student Support Services Contacts

Please Note: If your child is struggling or you have a general question, your first contact should be with your child's liaison.

Contact info for district staff is below.

Student Support Services

Student Support Services Leadership
Marie Alan - Director - malan@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Kate Clark - Algonqin Regional School - kjclark@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Deb Lemieux - K to 8 Northborough & Southborough - dlemieux@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Erica Matthew - K to 8 Northborough & Southborough - ematthew@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Henry - Preschool - jhenry@nsboro.k12.ma.us

Team Leaders
Helene Desjardins - Southborough - hdesjardins@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Matt Bertonazzi - Northborough K- 5 - mbertonazzi@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Kate Sackos - Northborough Melican - ksackos@nsboro.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistants
Sandy Burgess - Central Office - sburgess@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Ellen Ferreira-Tobin - Northborough K-8 - eferreira-tobin@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Lisa Saucier - Southborough K-8 - lsaucier@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Danielle Villella - Algonquin Regional High School - dvillella@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Keri Crichton - Preschool - kcrichton@nsboro.k12.ma.us